• Ryan Shepherd
    Ryan Shepherd President
  • Bob Baker
    Bob Baker Vice President
  • Chris Gates
    Chris Gates Past President
  • Amanda Kaufmann
    Amanda Kaufmann Treasurer
  • Virginia Shepley
    Virginia Shepley Secretary
  • Jerry Wintonyk
    Jerry Wintonyk Membership Chairperson
  • Cynthia Starchuk
    Cynthia Starchuk Education Chairperson
  • Dale Wagner
    Dale Wagner Communications Chairperson
  • Neil Marsh
    Neil Marsh Conference Chairperson
  • Chad Freelend
    Chad Freelend Certification Chairperson
  • Myron Stenka
    Myron Stenka Member-At-Large (Regina)
  • Mark Magnus
    Mark Magnus Member-at-Large (Saskatoon)

Want to get in touch with someone on our board of directors?

You can send a board member an email using the form on the contact page. We have made it easy for you by giving you a select list with the names and positions of each member.